• Besseling Administratie Services
  • Besseling Administratie Services

Team

Team

H.M. Besseling

H.M. Besseling

Directeur

E: h.besseling@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 90
M: 06-5587 4176

G. Watervoort

G. Watervoort

Accountmanager

E: g.watervoort@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 92

J.C.M. Vermeer

J.C.M. Vermeer

Medewerker loonadministratie

E: j.vermeer@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 93

P.C. Jongerius

P.C. Jongerius

Accountmanager

E: p.jongerius@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 94

D.R. Besseling

D.R. Besseling

Accountmanager

E: d.besseling@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 96
M: 06-5512 7299

M. Bloos

M. Bloos

Medewerker loonadministratie

E: m.bloos@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 97

M. Bas

M. Bas

Administratief medewerker

E: m.bas@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 98

A.M. van der Veer

A.M. van der Veer

Administratief medewerker

E: a.vdveer@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 91

F.A.J. Dammers

F.A.J. Dammers

Accountmanager

E: f.dammers@besseling.nl
T: 030-282 08 95

Contact

Postadres:

Postbus 1041 – 3430 BA Nieuwegein

Bezoekadres:

Edisonbaan 14-E – Nieuwegein

T: 030-282 08 99

F: 030-289 40 93

E: info@besseling-administratie.nl

Rekenmaaruit

Social media